Song Demonstration!!!

Sound & Song Demonstration

Patches Demo nº 8 (“Split Riff”)

Hey fellas!
I’m really excited today! Lemme tell you why.
For one, today’s the first time I’ll publish a song of my own in this blog, that I’ve been working on for a while and decided to record some stuff today.
Actually, this song was to be played by a full rock band but, I decided to do a only-synth version out of it and it’s working pretty well so far.

Remember, this is a rough mix without drums and everything. I’ve just finished this first section right now, 1 o’clock in the morning and will continue to work on it along the way. So, please, don’t get really hard on me for that! Hope you like it!

I’m really really tired now, so, I’ll do the patches explanations along the week.

Cya, folks!

~ by Breno Ronchini on February 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Song Demonstration!!!”

  1. That’s crazy, man!

    I’d like to see this riff recorded with a full rock band… I imagine how I’d be like with the drums included!

    Abraços, rapaz XD

  2. Hey, man! Thanks for posting!
    Actually, there will be drums on the final mix! I won’t include only bass, guitars and vocals!
    As I’m without any really nice drums samples, I didn’t included it this time but, there will be drums, yes! :D

    Thanks again, man!

  3. It was nice to see your blog.Just Keep Writing!

Leave a Reply

 
