Happy Birthday to myself

Insanity reaching the max!

Wohoo!
Today is my 19th birthday! I’m very happy and looking foward for the day!
I’ve already recieved lots of wishes from people I like very much and the day has just begun! It’s good to know when people you care about feel the same way for you.

Anyway, thank you all guys for sharing this space with me and reading all this shit stuff here. Hope you continue with me a long long time!

And, finally… HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF!

Cya, folks!

~ by Breno Ronchini on January 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday to myself”

  1. Yo Dude !!!
    Quoting our friends from Hong Kong: HAPPY BRITHDAY !!!!
    Cheers from the bassist of your I-Project !!!!

  2. Hoping for the 1st SZ birthday!

Leave a Reply

 
