Only a matter of time

Blogroll

Hello, just writing for the purpose of saying: Quantum Leap RA installation COMPLETE!!!
Oh my God, I just can’t wait for my computer finishes copying those freaking giant *.nks files to my hard drive. There are seven big ones, 2 GB each.
Well, I’m going out for dinner right now, so, next time I write here, it will be already done!

Yahooo!!!!!

04:49am edit:
The transferring process was completed early in the evening, sometime near 00:30.
Quantum Leap RA sounds perfectly great.
I’m just having some problems with setting it up properly. When I press a key with the mouse (no, my keyboards aren’t setted up and I’m pretty much lazy this weekend, so…) the sound is played and stuff but, a midi piano sounds layered on it. I’ll try to solve it a.s.a.p. so I can play it with it’s original sounds (ONLY)!
Well, my vacation is ending in exactly 2 hours and I didn’t sleep a bit this night. Good luck for me on trying to stay awakened on classroom. So…
Good morning for y’all.
04:55am saying goodbye.

Cya,

~ by Breno Ronchini on July 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
