Returning

Blogroll

Hello again. Yeah, I know, I’ve been away for a little while long time. But, I’m back now.
I’ve created this blog with an objective, but, now I realized that I can’t (because of my lack of patience) make it happen the way I thought. So, now I’ll dedicate this blog to my experiences with timbers, sounds, and other interesting stuff I think that should be here.

Well… unfortunately my own computer is kinda fucked has some problems, and I can’t use it until it’s solved. By ‘using it’ I mean: use and record my VSTis, or record my real-keyboard-sounds, and blabla.
But… fortunately I have some recordings on a 4shared folder of mine, and this one is of an Impromptu over some kind of soft pad. I called it “The Blue Waves”, don’t ask me why. Here it is:

Breno Ronchini – The Blue Waves

It’s basically a pad from my JUNO-D, that I controlled the filter cutoff and resonance to create some motion on the sound. The SFX on the begining is a reversed and normal windchimes effect, with a little amount of delay on it. The Lead sound’s coming from my SH-201. Hope you like it!


Roland’s JUNO-D

Well, that’s all for today! I’ll be writing back commenting other recordings and, when my PC is finally repaired, I’ll record something of my VSTi sounds, and comment about them :)

Cya,

~ by Breno Ronchini on July 21, 2008.

One Response to “Returning”

  1. Blogging is for girls… =p

    Hugz, dude, good luck in the job, if you need a producer, you know where to find me!

Leave a Reply

 
